2019 - 2020 Chapter Officers


Henry R. Felix, Esq.

Vice Polemarch

Dr. Irby Hunter, Jr.

Keeper of Records

Scott Brown

Assistant Keeper of Records

Randle Holloway

Keeper of Exchequer

Randy Sawyer

Assistant Keeper of Exchequer

Robert C. McMillan


Robert. E. Butler

Lieutenant Strategus

Shawn Holtzclaw

2019 - 2020 Chapter Committee Chairman

Membership Committee Chair
Marcus Jackson
Service Committee Chair
Joseph Hunter
Kappa League Chair
Keith Sykes
MTA Chair
Isaiah Harvin
Undergrad Advisor
Eddie Winkley
St. Jude / Sleep Safe
Henry R. Felix, Esq.
Senior Kappa Welfare Committee
Nathaniel Knox

Past Polemarchs

W. Henry Green, M.D. 
Laurel Wreath Recipient; Elder Watson Diggs Awardee; Established the Life Membership Program and recognized as the First Life Member; Past 15th Grand Polemarch (1953-54)
Rufus F. Clanzy
22nd Eastern Province Polemarch
Wendell "Dell" Foster
James A. Morrow, Jr.
Jeremy S. Alexander
Charles W. Barnum, Jr.
Herman Bell
Elijah Biggs #28
Past Polemarch #28; Brother of the Year
Gorham L. Black, III
Robert J. Booth
Thomas H. Briscoe
James M. Clark
Stephen L. Cook
Mawuli Dzirasa
Lamont B. English
Samuel Fontaine
Henry D. Gill
James W. Hawkins, Jr. (affectionately known as "#43")
Wayne P. Henry
Donal D. Hogan
Lucius A. Jackson
Louis W. Jones
Alan J. Kennedy
Claude M. Ligon
Johnny Mathews
William N. Parham, Jr.
William A. Ross
Otis A. Thomas